833 members

Dues rate - $2.50

Members in this local are employed at:

Administrative Tribunals Support Service of Canada (ATSSC)
Department of Finance Canada
Office of the Public Sector Integrity Commissioner of Canada
Treasury Board of Canada Secretariat

Local Bylaws

Local Executive Listing

Contact Tel Email
Beverly Brown
(613) 407-6372
Charlotte Smoley
(514) 618-6798
Chantale Paquette
(613) 897-7325
Local Representative for Health and Safety
Tisha Ashton
(613) 292-0522

To update this list, please download our Local Executive Website Update form.

© 2024 UNE